Free shipping on all orders over $75!

Accept Credit Cards
Payment Methods

Rattlesnake Cowboy Boots 715

$289.95

SKU# 715

Rattlesnake Cowboy Boots 715

Rattlesnake Cowboy Boots 715
10 Review(s)
 
 

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
rattlesnake skin Review by allen
need boot care product ! help! (Posted on 1/23/2017)
i have the boots for 10 years Review by allen
how do I clean and preserve the snake skin, p-ls advise.
allencctx@aol.com (Posted on 1/23/2017)
i have these boots Review by allen
how do I clean and preserve the snake skin ? (Posted on 1/23/2017)
Great Quality And Real Diamondback Rattlesnake Hides Review by Mike
I've been wanting a pair of diamondback rattlesnake cowboy boots to add to my extensive boot collection for almost 40 years. I finally recently purchased these and couldn't be happier with the workmanship, appearance and low price for what you are getting. Most competitors cowboy boots that use real rattlesnake hides are well over $500. I've even seen ones well over $1,000. These are well worth the price and you will be extremely happy with your purchase. I don't think I could ask for a more great looking with high detail exotic cowboy boot for the money I invested here. They will be a staple in my boot collection stable for many many years to come. Just make sure you take good care of them maintaining them with the correct products as I plan to do. (Posted on 1/14/2017)
Excellent craftsmanship Review by ExoticBootFan
These are made very well. They were broke in within hours of first wearing. Very impressed with the quality for the price. I would buy Cowtown Boots again for sure. (Posted on 1/3/2017)
The F-150 of Rattlesnake Cowboy Boots Review by atxbassplayer
Well-made. Small snake, but that's the way these days. I'd prefer a bigger diamond, but you get what Mother Nature gives. They're tough, they'll take some abuse and hold up - I have five pairs now, counting this new pair. They are my dailies. They are old school. Like me. Sole/heel life, daily wear, is over a year easy. That's concrete walking. Hide will tear over time, but it wears it well. They show up white, get brown after a while. So they look cool twice. The pairs I have now, I'll have til I die, most likely. I won't will them to you, so don't ask. I get them re-heeled/soled every year or so and for ninety bucks, give or take, I get a new pair of boots. Save yourself a few hundred bucks and buy these. They'll be just as good to you as Black Jacks or Luccheses, I promise. (Posted on 8/5/2016)
Absolutely gorgeous looking boots. Review by Kelso
Man I love these boots, get compliments everywhere I go. The quality and craftsmanship of these boots are legit. (Posted on 6/30/2016)
Awsome fit Review by Mohave Cowboy
I have worn boots for 55 years, These are Great boots + great fit (Posted on 2/8/2016)
Love this style Review by Kenneth
I purchased this pair maybe 6 - 8 years ago and love them. I wear them for special occasions and always get loads of comments. Looking to buy more styles from this company (Posted on 9/27/2015)
Top Quality Boot & 10 Stars Customer Service Review by BigMike
These were my third pair of boots from Cowtown Boots. Awesome customer service, Exceptional quality boot, my last pair lasted over 2 years of heavy wear (with minimal care even!) and were easily repaired. The Las Vegas store personnel were awesome, friendly and very helpful, can not say enough good things, and will never buy boots from anywhere else - ever! <3 (Posted on 9/13/2015)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rattlesnake Cowboy Boots 715

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Overall

More Men's Boots options

Nocona NB3004

Nocona NB3004

$111.95
10 Review(s)
Square toe Stockman 336

Square toe Stockman 336

$119.95
10 Review(s)
Laredo 6862

Laredo 6862

$129.95
10 Review(s)
Justin Work Boots WK906

Justin Work Boots WK906

$99.95
10 Review(s)